Q: What will happen to my sessions, data files and customization when I uninstall or upgrade Indigo Terminal Emulator?
A: Session files, user preferences, and other data files are preserved on the computer and they are not removed when Indigo is uninstalled or upgraded.
As of Indigo version 3, all user preferences, data files, and sessions are stored in a new location outside of the program files directory.
Please see this help page for additional details:
>> Indigo Data Directory